Зажим заземления 400A G

$31.99
$31.99
  • DURABILITY
  • EASY SETUP
  • COMPATIBILITY
Download Specifications
Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times.  Q: When will my order be processed? A: We have warehouses all over the world, so all orders are handled and shipped according to the customer’s address nearby. Orders will be processed within 24 hours and all orders are shipped out within 5 working days. Q: When will my order arrive? A: Shipment will arrive in 15-25 working days.Delivery delays may be caused by the epidemic Q: Shipping methods? A: Express Delivery. Q: Shipping fee: A: FREE SHIPPING . ​ ITEM TERM PRICE  Standard Shipping US$0.00–US$59.99 US$6.99  Fast Shipping⚡ US$0.00–US$59.99 US$12.99 Free Shipping OVER US$59.99 US$0.00
X
Specification
Зажим заземления для сварки заземления HITBOX G 0,75 кг Full Cooper 400A Высококачественный твердотельный латунный зажим заземления для промышленного использования

  • ДЛЯ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ УСЛОВИЙ, РАБОТАЕТ БЕЗУПРЕЧНО - Зажим для сварки заземляющего типа HITBOX C очень хорошо сделан и имеет прочную латунную конструкцию. Твердая латунь обеспечивает отличный зажим и лучшую электропроводность. Он отлично защищает от брызг при сварке, а также идеально подходит для выполнения сварочных работ
  • УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ ЗАЗЕМЛЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СВАРКИ - Это красивый и плавно перемещающийся зажим. У него есть три способа заблокировать установочные винты. Этот зажим может применяться для сварки штучной сваркой, дуговой сварки под флюсом, газовой дуговой сварки металлическим электродом и газовой дуговой сварки вольфрамом. Он также идеально подходит для деревообработки и металлообработки
  • ДЕРЖАТЬ ХОРОШО, 100% БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ - Этот зажим заземления для сварки HITBOX достаточно тугой, чтобы обеспечить хорошее заземление, и он не упадет и не ослабнет, как это часто бывает с пружинными зажимами заземления. Земля больше не отрывается, когда вы работаете
  • HIGH STANDARD CALMP, HEAVY DUTY ARC - С этим зажимом дуга становится более устойчивой и зажигаться легче. Он идеально подходит для сварки с высоким током от 300 до 500 А. Максимальное открытие челюсти: 2,3 дюйма / 5,9 см. Вес нетто: 0,75 кг / 1,65 фунта
  • ГАРАНТИЯ 1 ГОД - Заземляющий зажим HITBOX предлагает хорошую гарантию. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы при использовании расходомера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в первый раз. Наша круглосуточная онлайн-служба поддержки клиентов поможет вам исправить это. Просто покупайте машины HITBOX с уверенностью
  • Зажим C-Ground на 400 А для сварщиков
  • Твердая латунь для большинства деревообрабатывающих и металлообрабатывающих применений
  • Зажим C-Clamp выполнен из меди для защиты от брызг при сварке, а также идеально подходит для выполнения сварочных работ
  • Вес нетто 0,75 кг, полностью медный зажим заземления высокого стандарта, прочный зажим заземления.

  • Сравнение материалов: обычный заземляющий зажим легко ржавеет и царапается
  • G-зажим может зажимать более толстые пластины.
  • G-образный зажим зажат крепче, и его нелегко упасть. Обычные плоскогубцы для заземляющего провода легко уронить.
  • Ток G-клещей большой, нелегко сжечь, более длительный срок службы.

Си ze:

Материал: медь Вес нетто: 690 г / 1,523 фунта Максимальное отверстие челюсти: 2,7 дюйма / 59 мм

Характеристики:

1. Полностью медная конструкция: этот c-образный зажим полностью изготовлен из чистой меди, обладает высокой проводимостью и прочностью.
2. Медная конструкция - лучший выбор для сварочных работ, она прочна и устойчива к брызгам при сварке.
3. Зажим заземления G на 400 А можно гибко использовать при любом напряжении: 110 В, 220 В, 380 В.
4. Может применяться при сварке штучной сваркой, дуговой сварке под флюсом, газовой дуговой сварке металлическим электродом и газовой вольфрамовой дуговой сварке.
5. В комплект входит: 1x 400-амперный зажим заземления; 1x кабельный соединитель.

Latest Posts

MT2000Ⅱ の 紹 介 に つ い て (японский)

MT2000Ⅱ の 紹 介 に つ い て (японский)

今年 新 発 表 し 第 2 世代 の MT2000Ⅱ は 第 1 世代 の MT2000 よ り 出力 電流 を 増 加 し て 、 制 御 フ ト ウ ェ ア...
Портативный инверторный сварочный аппарат HITBOX AT2000 Mini

Портативный инверторный сварочный аппарат HITBOX AT2000 Mini

Обзор портативного инверторного сварочного аппарата HITBOX AT2000 Обычно сварочные аппараты Hitbox доступны на рынке в широком диапазоне стилей. Это сварочное оборудование недорогое, что позволяет им понравиться широкому кругу клиентов. Вы можете найти сочетание...
Зажим заземления 400A G
Вы успешно подписались!
Этот адрес электронной почты был зарегистрирован

400A G Ground Welding Earth Clamp

$31.99
$31.99
  • DURABILITY
  • EASY SETUP
  • COMPATIBILITY
Download Specifications
Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times.  Q: When will my order be processed? A: We have warehouses all over the world, so all orders are handled and shipped according to the customer’s address nearby. Orders will be processed within 24 hours and all orders are shipped out within 5 working days. Q: When will my order arrive? A: Shipment will arrive in 15-25 working days.Delivery delays may be caused by the epidemic Q: Shipping methods? A: Express Delivery. Q: Shipping fee: A: FREE SHIPPING . ​ ITEM TERM PRICE  Standard Shipping US$0.00–US$59.99 US$6.99  Fast Shipping⚡ US$0.00–US$59.99 US$12.99 Free Shipping OVER US$59.99 US$0.00
X
Specification
HITBOX G Ground Welding Earth Clamp 0.75kg Full Cooper 400A High Standard Solid Brass Earth Clamp for Industrial Use

  • HEAVY DUTY, WORKS FLAWLESS -HITBOX C clamp type welding ground clamp is super well made and with solid brass construction. The solid brass offers it excellent clamping and better electrical conductivity. It is great to resist welding splatter and is perfect for welding set-up chores as well
  • VERSATITLE WELDING GROUND CALMP - This is a nice and smooth moving clamp. It has three ways to lock down set screws. This Clamp can be apply to stick welding, submerged arc welding, gas metal arc welding and gas tungsten arc welding. It is also perfect for woodworking and metalworking applications
  • HOLD UP WELL, 100% SAFE - This HITBOX welding ground clamp is tight enough to make a good ground and it won't fall off or let loose as spring ground clamps often do. No more ground popping off when you are banging on the work
  • HIGH STANDARD CALMP, HEAVY DUTY ARC - With this clamp, the arc is more steady and easier to strike. It is perfect for high amperage welding, from 300A to 500A. Max Jaw Opening: 2.3 Inches / 5.9 cm. Net weight: 1.65lbs/0.75kg
  • 1 YEAR WARRANTY - HITBOX ground clamp offers good warranty. If you meet any problem when using flowmeter, please feel freely to contact us at the first time. Our 24 hours online customer service will help you fix it. Just buy HITBOX machines with confidence
  • 400A C-Ground Clamp for Welders
  • Solid Brass for most woodworking and metalworking applications
  • The C-Clamp features a copper design to resist welding splatter and is perfect for welding set-up chores as well
  • Net weight 0.75kg full copper high standard earth clamp, strong earth clamp.

 

  • Material comparison: ordinary ground clamp is easy to rust, scratch
  • G-clamp can clip thicker plates
  • The G-clamp is clamped tighter and is not easy to fall. Ordinary ground wire pliers are easy to drop
  • G-clamp current is large, not easy to burn, longer service life

 

Size:

Material: Copper Net Weight: 690g/1.523lb Max Jaw Opening:2.7 inches / 59mm

Characteristics:

1. Full Copper design: This c-clamp is completely made of pure copper, with great conductivity and fixedness.
2. Copper design is a better choice for welding set-up chores and strong to resist welding splatter.
3. G Ground Earth Clamp 400Amp can be flexibly used on all different voltages, 110V, 220V, 380V.
4. Can be applied in stick welding, submerged arc welding, gas metal arc welding and gas tungsten arc welding.
5. Package Including: 1x 400-Amp Ground Clamp; 1x Cable Connector.

 

 

 

 

Latest Posts

MT2000Ⅱの紹介について (Japanese)

MT2000Ⅱの紹介について (Japanese)

今年新発表した第2世代のMT2000Ⅱは第1世代のMT2000より出力電流を増加して、制御ソフトウェアをアップグレードしました。 また、100V・200V兼用なタイプなので、出張工事でも電源確保が簡単です。 この一台で半自動溶接(ノンガス・ガス・ミクスガス兼用)/ 手棒溶接 / TIG溶接と様々な溶接が可能です。 MMA手棒溶接 Hot Start 溶接スタート時に瞬間的に電流値を上げ、アークスタートがスムーズに行えま す。   Arc Force 溶接棒が溶けていく中で、対象物との距離が離れても一定まで溶接が継続します。   Anti Stick 溶接スタート時に溶接棒がくっ付きにくく良い溶け込みが得られます。   MAG半自動溶接 Wire Speed  溶接する時にワイヤー速度を制御。電流が大きくなるとワイヤー速度が速くなる。   Mix Gas  ミクスガス溶接に対応でき、ビード外観が美しくて、スパッタの発生が極めて少ないです。(MIG半自動溶接のみ)   Burn Back 溶接後のワイヤ先端の大きさを制御。再アークスタート性が向上。   Spot...
HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder Review Typically, Hitbox welders are available in the market with a wide range of styles. These welding equipment are inexpensive, allowing them to appeal to a wide...
400A G Ground Welding Earth Clamp
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered