CT520 Plasmaschneider Wig-Lichtbogenschweißen Digital 220V Schneidemaschine

$439.99
Type :
$439.99
  • DURABILITY
  • EASY SETUP
  • COMPATIBILITY
Download Specifications
Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times.  Q: When will my order be processed? A: We have warehouses all over the world, so all orders are handled and shipped according to the customer’s address nearby. Orders will be processed within 24 hours and all orders are shipped out within 5 working days. Q: When will my order arrive? A: Shipment will arrive in 15-25 working days.Delivery delays may be caused by the epidemic Q: Shipping methods? A: Express Delivery. Q: Shipping fee: A: FREE SHIPPING . ​ ITEM TERM PRICE  Standard Shipping US$0.00–US$59.99 US$6.99  Fast Shipping⚡ US$0.00–US$59.99 US$12.99 Free Shipping OVER US$59.99 US$0.00
X
Specification
HITBOX CT520 3-in-1-Plasmaschneider 50A + Puls-WIG-Schweißgerät 200A + Elektrodenstab-ARC-Schweißgerät 170A Berührungsloser Hochfrequenz-Pilotlichtbogen-Digital-Plasmaschneider mit Fußpedal, 110/220 V
  1. 🔧Multifunktionaler Plasmaschneider: Das Aussehen der HITBOX CT520 hat ein eigenes Patent. Im Vergleich zu CT318 und CT520 bietet es einen großen Durchbruch in Bezug auf Strom und Funktion. Schneidstrom: 50A, Schweißstrom: 200A. Effizienz: 80%
  2. 🔧Fußpedal-Fernbedienung: Ausgestattet mit einem Fußpedal kann der Schweißer die Hand freigeben, um den Strom durch den Steuerschalter einzustellen(Schweißen und Schneiden sind beide geeignet); Der Strom wird schnell erhitzt (Hot Start), und der Strom wird reduziert, wenn das Schweißen beendet ist. Schweißbildbildung; Pedal hilft, die Schweißeffizienz zu verbessern, Schwierigkeiten zu reduzieren und die Qualität zu gewährleisten
  3. 🔧IGBT-INVERTER-TECHNOLOGIE: HITBOX CT520 WIG-Schweißgerät verwendet die Highlight-Zwei-Inverter-Technologie und den reinen Rechteckwellenausgang, dringt nicht in die dünne Platte ein. Wärmekonzentration, umgekehrte Reinigungsfähigkeit, breiter Reinigungsbereich, nicht brechender Lichtbogen, um das ausgezeichnete Schweißen zu gewährleisten
  4. 🔧Alle Arten von Metall können geschnitten werden: CUT/WIG/WIG Pulse/MMA 4IN1 kann die meisten Metalle wie Edelstahl, legierten Stahl, Kohlenstoffstahl und andere schweißen Buntmetalle und Produkte mit DC-Funktion. Schnittbereich: 0,8-16 mm, Schweißbereich: 0,7-8 mm
  5. Zufriedenheitsgarantie: 1 Jahr Garantie und großartiger Kundendienst - HITBOX ist eine hochwertige Marke im Schweißbereich und bietet eine hervorragende Garantie. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Produkt haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte zuerst. Unser Agent in den USA ist immer bereit zu helfen

HITBOX ist seit 10 Jahren auf die Schweißindustrie spezialisiert und wir sind bestrebt, Schweißern auf der ganzen Welt die besten Maschinen bereitzustellen.

Dieses Allround-intelligente CT520-Schweißgerät kann Ihre verschiedenen Schweißanforderungen erfüllen, ein Schlüsselschalter für fünf Schweißmodi. MMA/CUT 2T/CUT 4T/TIG 2T/TIG 4T Mit ARD-Funktion.

HITBOX hat sich der Schweißindustrie verschrieben und bietet exzellenten Service. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Produkt haben, senden Sie uns bitte zuerst eine Nachricht. Unser Agent in den USA ist immer bereit zu helfen. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass Sie es kaufen.

 

Spezifikation

Eine Mehrzweckmaschine, kann geschweißt und geschnitten werden, mit Fußschalter, Fernbedienung, bequem und praktisch, kostengünstig, großer Strom, die beste Auswahl an Haushaltswerkzeugen.

  • Gewicht: 40 lbs
  • Größe: 20*15,5*15 Zoll
  • Spannung: 110V/220V
  • Leerlaufstrom: CUT/280V ,WIG /59V
  • Empfohlener Druck: 220 V/4,0 kg, 110 V/3,5 kg
  • Vorschlag Stromkreisunterbrecher: 220V/40A, 110V/63A
  • Schnittstärke: 0-20 mm
  • Schneidmaterial: Eisen, Edelstahl, Kupfer, Aluminium, verzinktes Blech, Kohlenstoffstahl

 

MENSCHLICHES DESIGN UND EINFACH ZU BEDIENEN- Der Plasmaschneider CT520 wurde mit einem Luftdruckregler geliefert, Sie müssen keinen Luftdruckregler installieren. Kann betrieben werden, wenn der externe Luftdruck zu hoch ist. Ausgestattet mit LCD-Digitalanzeige und tragbarem Griff ist es sehr einfach zu bedienen und zu tragen.

GERINGERE KOSTEN - Der Plasmaschneider HBC5500 50AMP besteht aus hochwertigen Komponenten.Durch die Verwendung der fortschrittlichsten Wechselrichter-Technologie der Schalterleistung sowie der Produktlebensdauer und der Arbeitseffizienz werden die Lebensdauer und die Arbeitseffizienz im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Maschinen um 50 % erhöht, glatte Schnittfläche.

 

CUT:CUT 2T 0,1-3 mm dünnes Blech schneidet schnell sauber, das Profil wird nicht verformt und das dicke Blech 3 mm bis 14 mm wird sauber ohne Grat geschnitten. CUT 4T kann an CNC angeschlossen werden, nach Kontakt mit dem Lichtbogen können Sie kontinuierlich weiterschneiden, ohne die Pistole zu drücken.

ARC: Manueller E-Hand-Schweißmodus: schnelles Punktschweißen, kontinuierliches Zugschweißen und kontinuierlicher Lichtbogen. VRD reduziert Leerlaufverluste, verhindert Stromschläge und die Ausgangsspannung sinkt unter DC36V.Allround-intelligentes Schweißgerät, Ein-Tasten-Schalter von 5 Schweißmodi.

WIG: WIG 2T kann schnell punktschweißen.WIG 4T PLUS kontinuierliches Schweißen ist bequemer. 4T: ein Zyklus vor der Blaszeit, Lichtbogenstrom, Anstiegszeit, Spitzenstrom, Talstrom, Abklingzeit, Lichtbogenschließstrom, nach der Blaszeit, Pulsfrequenz und Tastverhältnis sind ein Zyklus und der Strom jeder Funktion innerhalb des Zyklus kann angepasst werden.

 

CT520 Paketinhalt:

  • 1X Schneidbrenner
  • 1X Wig-Fackel
  • 1X Gasschlauch
  • 1X Masseklemme
  • 1X Barometer (liegt dem Gerät bei)

 

Technische Details

Hinweis: Wir möchten, dass Sie die Art des Steckers mit uns bestätigen, bitte hinterlassen Sie den Hinweis bei der Bestellung, danke.

.

Latest Posts

MT2000Ⅱの紹介について (Japanisch)

MT2000Ⅱの紹介について (Japanisch)

今年新発表した第2世代のMT2000Ⅱは第1世代のMT2000より出力電流を増加して、制御ソフトウェアをアップグレードしました。 また、100V・200V兼用なタイプなので、出張工事でも電源確保が簡単です。 この一台で半自動溶接(ノンガス・ガス・ミクスガス兼用)/ 手棒溶接 / WIG溶接と様々な溶接が可能です。 MMA手棒溶接 Hot Start 溶接スタート時に瞬間的に電流値を上げ、アークスタートがスムーズに行えま す。   Lichtbogenkraft 溶接棒が溶けていく中で、対象物との距離が離れても一定まで溶接が継続します。   Anti-Stick 溶接スタート時に溶接棒がくっ付きにくく良い溶け込みが得られます。   MAG Kabelgeschwindigkeit  溶接する時にワイヤー速度を制御。電流が大きくなるとワイヤー速度が速くなる。   Gas mischen  ミクスガス溶接に対応でき、ビード外観が美しくて、スパッタの発生が極めて少ないです。(MIG半自動溶接のみ)   Zurückbrennen 溶接後のワイヤ先端の大きさを制御。再アークスタート性が向上。   Ortszeit 点溶接時の溶接時間を制御。   WIG...
HITBOX AT2000 Mini Tragbares Inverter-Schweißgerät

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Tragbares Inverter-Schweißgerät

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Tragbares Inverter-Schweißgerät Testbericht In der Regel sind Hitbox-Schweißgeräte mit einer breiten Palette von Ausführungen auf dem Markt erhältlich. Diese Schweißgeräte sind kostengünstig und sprechen eine Vielzahl von Kunden an. Vielleicht...
Sie haben sich erfolgreich abonniert!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

CT520 Plasma Cutter Tig Arc Welding Digital 220V Cutting Machine

$749.99 $599.99
Type :
$599.99
  • DURABILITY
  • EASY SETUP
  • COMPATIBILITY
Download Specifications
clause
X
Specification
HITBOX CT520 3 in 1 Plasma Cutter 50A + Pulse TIG Welder 200A + Electrode Stick ARC Welder 170A High Frequency Non-Touch Pilot Arc Digital Plasma Cutter with Foot Pedal,110/220V
  1. 🔧Multifunctional Plasma Cutter: The appearance of HITBOX CT520 has its own patent. Compared with CT318 and CT520, it has a major breakthrough in current and function. Cutting current: 50A, welding current: 200A. Efficiency: 80%
  2. 🔧Foot Pedal Remote control: Equipped with foot pedal device, welder could free the hand to adjust the current by control switch(Welding and Cutting Both Suitable); Current will be quickly heated (Hot Start), and the current is reduced When welding end. Welding pattern formation; pedal helps to improve welding efficiency, reduce difficulty and ensure quality
  3. 🔧IGBT INVERTER TECNOLOGY: HITBOX CT520 TIG welder use highlight two inverter technology and pure square wave output, will not penetrate the thin plate. Heat concentration, reverse cleaning ability, wide cleaning range, non-break the arc to ensure the excellent Welding
  4. 🔧All Kinds Of Metal Could Be Cutting: CUT/TIG/TIG Pulse/MMA 4IN1 could welding most metal, like stainless steel, alloy steel, carbon steel, other non-ferrous metals and products with DC function. Cutting range: 0.8-16mm, Welding range:0.7-8mm
  5. Satisfactions Guaranteed: 1 year warranty and great after sales service- HITBOX is high level brand at welding field and offers excellent warranty. If you encounter any problems with our product, please contact us first. Our agent in USA are always ready to help

HITBOX have been specializing in welding industry for 10 years and we are committed to providing the best machines for welders around the world.

This all-round intelligent CT520 welding machine can meet your various welding needs, one-key switch of five welding modes. MMA/CUT 2T/CUT 4T/TIG 2T/TIG 4T With ARD function.

HITBOX are committed to welding industry and offers excellent service. If you encounter any problems with our product, please message us first. Our agent in USA are always ready to help.Please rest assured to buy it.

 

Specification

One machine multi-purpose, can be welded and cut, with foot switch, remote control, convenient and practical, cost-effective, large current, the best choice of household tools.

  • Weight:40Lbs
  • Size: 20*15.5*15Inch
  • Voltage: 110V/220V
  • Non-load current: CUT/280V ,TIG /59V
  • Suggested pressure: 220V/4.0KG,110V/3.5KG
  • Suggest circuit interrupter:220V/40A, 110V/63A
  • Cut thickness: 0-20mm
  • Cutting material: Iron, stainless steel, copper, aluminum, galvanized plate, carbon steel

 

HUMANIZED DEIGN & EASY TO USE- CT520 plasma cutter came with air pressure regulator, you do not have to install air pressure regulator. Able to operate when the external air pressure is too high. Equipped with LCD digital display and portable handle make it very easy to use and carry.

LOWER COST - HBC5500 50AMP plasma cutter is made of high quality components. By adopting the most Advanced inverter technical of switch power, as well as the Product life and work efficiency are increased by 50% than ordinary machines, smooth cutting surface.

 

CUT:CUT 2T 0.1-3mm thin plate quickly cuts neatly, the profile is not deformed, and the thick plate 3mm-14mm is neatly cut without burrs. CUT 4T can be connected to CNC, after contacting the arc, you can keep cutting continuously without pressing the gun.

ARC: MMA manual welding mode: fast spot welding, continuous pull welding and continuous arc. VRD reduces no-load loss, prevents electric shock, and the output voltage drops below DC36V.All-round intelligent welding machine, one-botton switch of 5 welding modes.

TIG: TIG 2T can quickly spot welding.TIG 4T PLUS continuous welding is more convenient. 4T : a cycle before blowing time, arc current, rise time, peak current, valley current, decay time, arc closing current, after blowing time, The pulse frequency and duty cycle are one cycle, and the current of any function within the cycle can be adjusted.

 

CT520 Package Content:

  • 1X Cutting torch
  • 1X Tig torch
  • 1X Gas tube
  • 1X Earth clamp
  • 1X Barometer (attached with the machine)

 

Technical Details

Notice: We’d like you to confirm the type of plug with us, please kindly leave the note for it when placing the order, thank you.

Latest Posts

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder Review Typically, Hitbox welders are available in the market with a wide range of styles. These welding equipment are inexpensive, allowing them to appeal to a wide...
5 in 1 SYN MIG-200 Pro Welding Machine

5 in 1 SYN MIG-200 Pro Welding Machine

Typically, Hitbox welders are available in the market with a wide range of styles. These welding equipment are inexpensive, allowing them to appeal to a wide range of clients. You might find a...
CT520 Plasma Cutter Tig Arc Welding Digital 220V Cutting Machine
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered