Плазменный резак CT520 Tig Arc Welding Digital 220V автомат для резки

$439.99
Type :
$439.99
  • DURABILITY
  • EASY SETUP
  • COMPATIBILITY
Download Specifications
Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times.  Q: When will my order be processed? A: We have warehouses all over the world, so all orders are handled and shipped according to the customer’s address nearby. Orders will be processed within 24 hours and all orders are shipped out within 5 working days. Q: When will my order arrive? A: Shipment will arrive in 15-25 working days.Delivery delays may be caused by the epidemic Q: Shipping methods? A: Express Delivery. Q: Shipping fee: A: FREE SHIPPING . ​ ITEM TERM PRICE  Standard Shipping US$0.00–US$59.99 US$6.99  Fast Shipping⚡ US$0.00–US$59.99 US$12.99 Free Shipping OVER US$59.99 US$0.00
X
Specification
HITBOX CT520 Плазменный резак 3 в 1 50A + Импульсный сварочный аппарат TIG 200A + Электродная палочка для дуговой сварки 170A Высокочастотный бесконтактный дуговой цифровой плазменный резак с ножной педалью, 110/220 В
  1. 🔧Многофункциональный плазменный резак: HITBOX CT520 имеет собственный патент на внешний вид. По сравнению с CT318 и CT520 он имеет большой прорыв по току и функциям. Ток резки: 50А, сварочный ток: 200А. Эффективность: 80%
  2. 🔧Пульт дистанционного управления с ножной педалью: оснащенный ножной педалью, сварщик может освободить руку для регулировки тока с помощью переключателя управления (Подходит для сварки и резки); Ток будет быстро нагреваться (Горячий старт), и ток будет уменьшен по окончании сварки. Формирование сварочного рисунка; педаль помогает повысить эффективность сварки, уменьшить сложность и обеспечить качество
  3. ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ИНВЕРТОРА 🔧IGBT: Сварщик HITBOX CT520 TIG использует две инверторные технологии и чистый прямоугольный выход, не проникает через тонкую пластину. Концентрация тепла, способность обратной очистки, широкий диапазон очистки, неразрывная дуга для обеспечения превосходной сварки
  4. 🔧Все виды металла можно резать: CUT / TIG / TIG Pulse / MMA 4IN1 позволяет сваривать большинство металлов, например нержавеющую сталь, легированную сталь, углеродистую сталь и т. д. цветные металлы и изделия с функцией постоянного тока. Диапазон резки: 0,8-16 мм, диапазон сварки: 0,7-8 мм
  5. Удовлетворение гарантировано: 1 год гарантии и отличное послепродажное обслуживание. HITBOX - это бренд высокого уровня в области сварки, предлагающий отличную гарантию. Если у вас возникнут проблемы с нашим продуктом, пожалуйста, сначала свяжитесь с нами. Наш агент в США всегда готов помочь

HITBOX специализируется на сварочной промышленности уже 10 лет, и мы стремимся предоставить лучшие машины для сварщиков по всему миру.

Этот универсальный интеллектуальный сварочный аппарат CT520 может удовлетворить различные потребности в сварке, с помощью одной клавиши переключения пяти режимов сварки. MMA / CUT 2T / CUT 4T / TIG 2T / TIG 4T с функцией ARD.

HITBOX привержены сварочной промышленности и предлагают отличный сервис. Если у вас возникнут проблемы с нашим продуктом, сначала сообщите нам. Наш агент в США всегда готов помочь. Будьте уверены, что купите его.

Спецификация

Универсальный станок для сварки и резки, с педальным переключателем, дистанционным управлением, удобный и практичный, экономичный, большой ток, лучший выбор бытовых инструментов.

  • Вес : 40 фунтов
  • Размер: 20 * 15,5 * 15 дюймов
  • Напряжение : 110/220 В
  • Ток без нагрузки: CUT / 280 В, TIG / 59 В
  • Рекомендуемое давление: 220 В / 4,0 кг, 110 В / 3,5 кг
  • Предложить прерыватель цепи : 220 В / 40 А, 110 В / 63 А
  • Толщина резки: 0-20 мм
  • Режущий материал: железо, нержавеющая сталь, медь, алюминий, оцинкованный лист, углеродистая сталь

Гуманизированный дизайн и простота использования - Плазменный резак CT520 поставляется с регулятором давления воздуха, вам не нужно устанавливать регулятор давления воздуха. Может работать при слишком высоком внешнем давлении воздуха. Цифровой ЖК-дисплей и портативная ручка делают его очень простым в использовании и переноске.

НИЗКАЯ СТОИМОСТЬ - Плазменный резак HBC5500 50AMP изготовлен из высококачественных компонентов.Благодаря применению самых передовых инверторных технологий переключения мощности, а также срока службы продукта и эффективности работы увеличиваются на 50% по сравнению с обычными машинами, гладкая поверхность резки


CUT: CUT 2T Тонкая пластина толщиной 0,1–3 мм быстро режет аккуратно, профиль не деформируется, а пластина толщиной 3–14 мм аккуратно режется без заусенцев. CUT 4T можно подключить к ЧПУ, после контакта с дугой вы можете продолжать резку, не нажимая на пистолет.

ARC: Режим ручной сварки MMA: быстрая точечная сварка, непрерывная тянущая сварка и непрерывная дуга. VRD снижает потери холостого хода, предотвращает поражение электрическим током, а выходное напряжение падает ниже 36 В. Универсальный интеллектуальный сварочный аппарат, однокнопочный переключатель 5 режимов сварки.

TIG: TIG 2T позволяет быстро выполнять точечную сварку. Непрерывная сварка TIG 4T PLUS более удобна. 4T: цикл до продувки, ток дуги, время нарастания, пиковый ток, ток впадины, время затухания, ток замыкания дуги, после времени продувки, частота импульсов и рабочий цикл составляют один цикл, а ток любой функции в цикле можно отрегулировать.


CT520 Содержимое пакета:

  • Резак 1x
  • 1 факел Tig
  • 1 газовая трубка
  • 1x Зажим Земли
  • 1X барометр (прилагается к устройству)

Технические подробности

Примечание. Мы хотели бы, чтобы вы подтвердили нам тип вилки. Пожалуйста, оставьте примечание при размещении заказа, спасибо.

.

Latest Posts

MT2000Ⅱ の 紹 介 に つ い て (японский)

MT2000Ⅱ の 紹 介 に つ い て (японский)

今年 新 発 表 し 第 2 世代 の MT2000Ⅱ は 第 1 世代 の MT2000 よ り 出力 電流 を 増 加 し て 、 制 御 フ ト ウ ェ ア...
Портативный инверторный сварочный аппарат HITBOX AT2000 Mini

Портативный инверторный сварочный аппарат HITBOX AT2000 Mini

Обзор портативного инверторного сварочного аппарата HITBOX AT2000 Обычно сварочные аппараты Hitbox доступны на рынке в широком диапазоне стилей. Это сварочное оборудование недорогое, что позволяет им понравиться широкому кругу клиентов. Вы можете найти сочетание...
Плазменный резак CT520 Tig Arc Welding Digital 220V автомат для резки
Вы успешно подписались!
Этот адрес электронной почты был зарегистрирован

CT520 Plasma Cutter Tig Arc Welding Digital 220V Cutting Machine

$549.99
Type :
$589.00
Download Specifications
HITBOX CT520 3 in 1 Plasma Cutter 50A + Pulse TIG Welder 200A + Electrode Stick ARC Welder 170A High Frequency Non-Touch Pilot Arc Digital Plasma Cutter with Foot Pedal,110/220V
  1. 🔧Multifunctional Plasma Cutter: The appearance of HITBOX CT520 has its own patent. Compared with CT318 and CT520, it has a major breakthrough in current and function. Cutting current: 50A, welding current: 200A. Efficiency: 80%
  2. 🔧Foot Pedal Remote control: Equipped with foot pedal device, welder could free the hand to adjust the current by control switch(Welding and Cutting Both Suitable); Current will be quickly heated (Hot Start), and the current is reduced When welding end. Welding pattern formation; pedal helps to improve welding efficiency, reduce difficulty and ensure quality
  3. 🔧IGBT INVERTER TECNOLOGY: HITBOX CT520 TIG welder use highlight two inverter technology and pure square wave output, will not penetrate the thin plate. Heat concentration, reverse cleaning ability, wide cleaning range, non-break the arc to ensure the excellent Welding
  4. 🔧All Kinds Of Metal Could Be Cutting: CUT/TIG/TIG Pulse/MMA 4IN1 could welding most metal, like stainless steel, alloy steel, carbon steel, other non-ferrous metals and products with DC function. Cutting range: 0.8-16mm, Welding range:0.7-8mm
  5. Satisfactions Guaranteed: 1 year warranty and great after sales service- HITBOX is high level brand at welding field and offers excellent warranty. If you encounter any problems with our product, please contact us first. Our agent in USA are always ready to help

HITBOX have been specializing in welding industry for 10 years and we are committed to providing the best machines for welders around the world.

This all-round intelligent CT520 welding machine can meet your various welding needs, one-key switch of five welding modes. MMA/CUT 2T/CUT 4T/TIG 2T/TIG 4T With ARD function.

HITBOX are committed to welding industry and offers excellent service. If you encounter any problems with our product, please message us first. Our agent in USA are always ready to help.Please rest assured to buy it.

 

Specification

One machine multi-purpose, can be welded and cut, with foot switch, remote control, convenient and practical, cost-effective, large current, the best choice of household tools.

  • Weight:40Lbs
  • Size: 20*15.5*15Inch
  • Voltage: 110V/220V
  • Non-load current: CUT/280V ,TIG /59V
  • Suggested pressure: 220V/4.0KG,110V/3.5KG
  • Suggest circuit interrupter:220V/40A, 110V/63A
  • Cut thickness: 0-20mm
  • Cutting material: Iron, stainless steel, copper, aluminum, galvanized plate, carbon steel

 

HUMANIZED DEIGN & EASY TO USE- CT520 plasma cutter came with air pressure regulator, you do not have to install air pressure regulator. Able to operate when the external air pressure is too high. Equipped with LCD digital display and portable handle make it very easy to use and carry.

LOWER COST - HBC5500 50AMP plasma cutter is made of high quality components. By adopting the most Advanced inverter technical of switch power, as well as the Product life and work efficiency are increased by 50% than ordinary machines, smooth cutting surface.

 

CUT:CUT 2T 0.1-3mm thin plate quickly cuts neatly, the profile is not deformed, and the thick plate 3mm-14mm is neatly cut without burrs. CUT 4T can be connected to CNC, after contacting the arc, you can keep cutting continuously without pressing the gun.

ARC: MMA manual welding mode: fast spot welding, continuous pull welding and continuous arc. VRD reduces no-load loss, prevents electric shock, and the output voltage drops below DC36V.All-round intelligent welding machine, one-botton switch of 5 welding modes.

TIG: TIG 2T can quickly spot welding.TIG 4T PLUS continuous welding is more convenient. 4T : a cycle before blowing time, arc current, rise time, peak current, valley current, decay time, arc closing current, after blowing time, The pulse frequency and duty cycle are one cycle, and the current of any function within the cycle can be adjusted.

 

CT520 Package Content:

  • 1X Cutting torch
  • 1X Tig torch
  • 1X Gas tube
  • 1X Earth clamp
  • 1X Barometer (attached with the machine)

 

Technical Details

Notice: We’d like you to confirm the type of plug with us, please kindly leave the note for it when placing the order, thank you.

Latest Posts

MT2000Ⅱの紹介について (Japanese)

MT2000Ⅱの紹介について (Japanese)

今年新発表した第2世代のMT2000Ⅱは第1世代のMT2000より出力電流を増加して、制御ソフトウェアをアップグレードしました。 また、100V・200V兼用なタイプなので、出張工事でも電源確保が簡単です。 この一台で半自動溶接(ノンガス・ガス・ミクスガス兼用)/ 手棒溶接 / TIG溶接と様々な溶接が可能です。 MMA手棒溶接 Hot Start 溶接スタート時に瞬間的に電流値を上げ、アークスタートがスムーズに行えま す。   Arc Force 溶接棒が溶けていく中で、対象物との距離が離れても一定まで溶接が継続します。   Anti Stick 溶接スタート時に溶接棒がくっ付きにくく良い溶け込みが得られます。   MAG半自動溶接 Wire Speed  溶接する時にワイヤー速度を制御。電流が大きくなるとワイヤー速度が速くなる。   Mix Gas  ミクスガス溶接に対応でき、ビード外観が美しくて、スパッタの発生が極めて少ないです。(MIG半自動溶接のみ)   Burn Back 溶接後のワイヤ先端の大きさを制御。再アークスタート性が向上。   Spot...
HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder

HITBOX AT2000 Mini Portable Inverter Welder Review Typically, Hitbox welders are available in the market with a wide range of styles. These welding equipment are inexpensive, allowing them to appeal to a wide...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered